0 Menu

Trigger - Dawnbringer - EP


The Debut Album from Trigger. Comes in a CD Jacket Sleeve

Track Listing:
1. Aether Storm
2. Paladin
3. Zephyr Avionics
4. Drudge Eternal

All music written, performed, mixed, and mastered by Michael Trigo
Drum and key programming by Michael Trigo
Released October 28, 2015
Runtime: 25 min.